School in 1948
Sunset at Mims Field
Present Building
Sunrise at Billingsley School
COVID-19 Update:  Billingsley School is closed until Monday, April 6.  Please check this website and social media for updates as they become available!

COVID-19 School Closure Information

Alabama Comprehensive Assessment Program logo

ACAP Summative Online Tools Training

Students in grades 2 - 8 will participate in the ACAP Summative test in Spring 2020. This is a new test for our students. It is an online test based on the Alabama Standards for each grade level. Parents are encouraged to have their students take advantage of the online testing tools platform. This platform guides students through use of the online tools that will be available during the testing.  Click below, select the appropriate grade level and follow the on screen prompts.

Learn more


COVID-19 Care Clinic
COVID-19 Care Clinic opened in Prattville

BAPTIST HEALTH EXPANDS DRIVE-UP CORONAVIRUS CARE CLINIC WITH PRATTVILLE LOCATION Prattville, AL- In an effort to prevent further spreading of Coronavirus (COVID-19) activity in the State of Alabama, Baptist Health is pleased to announce the next step of its response plan with the opening of a drive-up Coronavirus Care Clinic in Prattville.

Mon Mar 23 05:40 PM

Education Report Card
State Report Card

If you would like to know how your school is performing then check out the link to the State Department's Education Report Cards.

Tue Mar 17 04:04 PM

coronavirus meal plan
Free Meals for ALL children 18 years and younger

Drive Thru or Curbside Pick Up Meal Services in front of the following schools: Autaugaville, 2708 Dutch Bend Road, Autaugaville, 36003 Billingsley, 2446 Co. Rd. 77, Billingsley, 36006 Prattville Intermediate, 1020 Honeysuckle Dr., Prattville, 36067 Pine Level Elementary, 2040 Hwy. 31 North, Deatsville, 36022

Tue Mar 17 03:28 PM

Random Drawing
Pre-K Random Drawing

Pre-K Random Drawing Rescheduled dates will be announced as soon as possible 9:00 a.m. - Prattville Primary School 1:00 p.m. - Pine Level Elementary School

Tue Mar 17 03:27 PM


Tue Mar 17 03:20 PM

Talking to Children about COVID-19

Addtional information is available on the Parent Links page.

Summer 2020 Information